WannaBeBuff is offline Junior Member

fat and water gain

Hi guys. I'm 28, 5'8", 205lbs, 20%bf. I'm about to start my first cycle of deca and sustanon , 200mg deca & 250mg sustanon. I know this is light compared to what I hear others taking, but this is my first time and I don't know what to expect exactly and want to keep any side effects from occuring. My question has to do with fat and water gain while on this cycle. I really want to cut up and get my bf under 10%, but I want a few more pounds of muscle before I do that. How can I keep from gaining fat while on my cycle. A friend of mine who competes in BB competitions said to have some oatmeal with breakfast, a potato with lunch, and to rely on protein shakes for almost all the rest. By the way, he is always shredded. All help is appreciated, just don't flame on me too badly.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Your stats are not all that far off mine when I did my first cycle (remember Mike?). I want to suggest a few things...keep an open mind. If this is your first cycle and you want an increase in lean mass and a decrease in BF...shelf the test and save it for your second cycle. Pick up 20ml of winstrol 50mg/ml and a 2nd bottle of deca .

Run this:
    weeks 1-10 deca @ 400mg/week
    weeks 3-8 winstrol @ 50mg/eod
    weeks 13-15 clomid @ 50mg/day, 100mg/day, 50mg/day