Thread: How is my diet?

AR15 guy is offline Junior Member

How is my diet?

First off I am 23, 185lbs, 2 weeks into a test e only cycle. 500mg each week. Not sure on my BF % but I could use a little less flab around the waist. Everything else is cut.

Breakfast- oatmeal plain, with equal
    brunch- muscle milk
    lunch (at work)- brown rice, grilled chicken, egg whites all mixed together
    pre-workout- muscle milk
    dinner- this stays open for the most part. If its on the table I will eat it for the most part. Usually steak/potatoes, chicken green beans, potatoes ect. If I have to make something it will be salad and tuna or something like that.

Fire away...I'm sure this is terrible.

admirals56 is offline Banned
    haha lol it is pretty bad but what are the mutricals

PEWN is offline AR Addict
    Blog Entries

Any suggestions? Multricals? I am a rookie. Trying to get away from the fast food and junk diet.

Do I need to add something? Take away something?

I know I need to add some fruits in there somewhere. Sometimes the brunch muscle milk doesn't make it in the routine. I work stupid hours so I don't always have time.

Garnelek is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AR15 guy View Post
    First off I am 23, 185lbs, 2 weeks into a test e only cycle. 500mg each week. Not sure on my BF % but I could use a little less flab around the waist. Everything else is cut.

Breakfast- oatmeal plain, with equal
    brunch- muscle milk
    lunch (at work)- brown rice, grilled chicken, egg whites all mixed together
    pre-workout- muscle milk
    dinner- this stays open for the most part. If its on the table I will eat it for the most part. Usually steak/potatoes, chicken green beans, potatoes ect. If I have to make something it will be salad and tuna or something like that.

U need to eat a lot better since ur using test!Do u eat atleast 280gr Protein?Do u eat 300-400 crbs?Do u eat atlest 3500 cals?