sjamal1023 is offline Junior Member

Advice to all those having trouble cutting

Hello all,
    I just wanted to give a few pointers to those who are trying to cut. Mind you, I am no professional. I am simply someone who has been big, bulky, and well... fat my whole life. Nothing ever worked for me when it came to losing fat until I incorporated these things into my life. Some people simply don't respond very well to clean calories in vs. calories out. If you already know better, just leave your two cents/thoughts/opinions and anything I left out. I only wish to help those who are trying to change their lives for the better and get the best physique they can possibly achieve, with AAS or not.

Only 5 months ago, i carried an excess of about 45+ pounds of fat. Now, I'm a whole 2nd grader lighter at 170 lb 8-9% body fat, looking lean, ripped, and full of confidence to show off the new body. Keep in mind, this is by no means amazing, its just better than the average, and definitely way better than what I used to be. If you ask me what I'm doing now, well I'd say it's time to do what everyone here is good at doing: put on some muscle mass. I'll provide pictures ASAP for motivation, reassurance, or whatever you'd wanna look at me for.

Now time for the good part.

Here I will do my best to give a dumbed down explanation of Carb Cycling and Ketogenic diets along with proper training alongside them.

Ketogenic Diet or "Keto"
    To understand the keto diet, one would have to understand some basics of human physiology first.