• 2 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By BG
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 2 Post By Couchlockd
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd

Thread: Darkweb market sources

Thatfreakinguy is offline New Member

Darkweb market sources

So I'm new to the juice game and I got some things from over seas pharma but I got into the darkweb AMD onion sites. It's been great, the main market I found supplies is from Dream Market. Does anyone else have any onion dark markers they like to use? I've tested my products and it has passed but dont know how one can test the dosage without full lab access

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    no need for darkweb when there's soo many open sources
    Obs likes this.

Chrisp83TRT is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Plenty of sites to find on the web, just got to do your

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Darkweb will draw more attention to you than open web.
    Only darkweb source I know sells overpriced as hell.

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Agreed and probably tied to either Terrorism or organize crime, which they are watching tightly.
    Obs likes this.

Disclaimer-BG is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way encourage nor condone the use of any illegal substances.
    The information discussed is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Everything was impossible until somebody did it!

I've got 99 problems......but my squat/dead ain't one !!

It doesnt matter how good looking she is, some where, some one is tired of her shit.

Light travels faster then sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

Great place to start researching ! http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-s...-database.html

Obs
    Quote Originally Posted by BG View Post
    Agreed and probably tied to either Terrorism or organize crime, which they are watching tightly.