Halfcenturian is offline Associate Member

Low dose Deca along with TRT?

Anybody run low dose Deca along with TRT?
    I'm coming off cycle 750 Test, 600 Deca with great results.
    Especially joint pain relief. So could I add 150 Deca to my 250 cruise cycle?

zaggahamma is offline Mr. Moderation
    you're wanting to run deca long term? ..i haven't heard many post of using deca long term, only as a cycle on top of the hrt but for cycle lengths...but i'm definately subscribed to this thread

Ufa
    Ufa is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Halfcenturian
    Anybody run low dose Deca along with TRT?
    I'm coming off cycle 750 Test, 600 Deca with great results.
    Especially joint pain relief. So could I add 150 Deca to my 250 cruise cycle?
    I do. (as long as blood work is excellent) why not?

scott2393 is offline New Member
    Just started actually so I have no advice or experience to share yet. I read all the research on how deca might regenerate collagen/tendons/cartilage etc. Well I shattered my humeral head, cut my tendons and shredded my cartilage (actually "I" didn't, a pickup truck did) I thought I'd - you know - just give deca a whirl since I have nothing to lose. BTW I chose 100 mg as my weekly dose for 24 weeks based on some research I read so that shouldn't make me bulk up but it should help the shoulder work better. The only thing that concerns me is that dec is really suppressive but that is why God made HCG . I'll try and post updates on this thread if anything interesting happens.

ginkobulloba is offline Senior Member
    I've been on low doses of test and low doses of deca for the last 6 weeks or so because of a similar situation. A pickup truck fvcked up my shoulder as well. Only like 7 weeks after the accident and I am already back at the gym, feeling great, and looking even better than I did before the accident. It's good stuff dude. By the way, I am taking 100mg of deca each week.

scott2393 is offline New Member