Thread: Newbie on TRT

Pinturicchio is offline New Member

Newbie on TRT

hi im new on posting here in steroid .com but i've been reading it since a month or two... well, i have some questions, please answer them:

how much should your dose be if you do NOT want to be sterile?
    the dose should be each week? month? how many in every case?

how much should your dose be if you want to keep the other side effects of testosterone but not the sterility? for example, keeping the fat out, the muscle in, having some extra hair

how old should you be AT LEAST to start consuming testosterone and not being sterile for the rest of your life??

the fact of being sterile is reversible?

sorry... i know im a newbie but i really need it... thx

admirals56 is offline Banned
    there is no right age to start using test you have to get it checked and see wat your levels are

ironaddict69 is offline Senior Member
    1.Your looking into this "sterile" thing too much. Im on alot of test for an HRT dose and I knocked a girl up. It only takes 1, and guys are always gettin girls pregnant on juice. remember that.

2. Id opt for 200 mg per week. Youll probably be a little higher than normal, But thats good IMO.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    How old are you and why are you considering HRT ?

just turned into 18

im a rugby player and i want to improve my strength and my capacity in general, and a friend of mine told that he has testosterone to give me so i accepted and here i am

ironaddict69, how much have you been in trt? how many doses did you have before knocking up this girl? of 200 also?

ottomaddox is offline "Better Safe Than Sorry"
    Too Young Period. At 18 years old you have plenty of natty test floating around in your system. Do some research on diet first, because that is most likely going to be your first hurdle.
    Peace,
    CR

keith1958 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinturicchio View Post