Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Rusty11

Thread: Would you do it?

Ultra7580 is offline New Member

Would you do it?

Hey guys I've been a lurker on this forum for months and decided to join not to long ago. Anyways I've been feeling pretty shitty for the last few years. I'm in construction and kinda always thought I was tires from work and that caused me to be somewhat out of it. I've been lifting weights on and off for 15plus years. I've always been around 18-22% bf since I was a teen. I've had struggles putting in muscle and focusing at the gym. I decided to go see an endo and tell him how I've been feeling and I got some blood work done. Here's some of the numbers without getting into the 3 pages worth of blood work.

Total test leval was. 230. Ref range 280-1100
    Thryroid was fine. Everything else was fine. I've never done steroids before

He wants me to take test cyp injections, so I have a script for 200mgs once a week. He didn't mention anything about the following hcg or an A I. I went ahead and got that stuff on my own.

I'm really nervous about being on trt for life. However if it's going to make me feel better than so be it.

So I'm asking would you doit. And when I start cause I'm almost 100 that I'm going to start. I'll get my blood work again after 6 weeks and post a full line up.

As for now it will be 200mg of test cyp once a week with hcg 250iu twice a week. Any advice would be great. Thanks

ironbeck is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    That test lv is very low my friend, you need TRT IMO, so I say give it a whirl it just may change your life for the better, good luck!!

PistolPete33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I agree with the right protocol it will totally change your life. I've been on for a year now and would never in a million years go off of it.

Brett N is offline Senior Member
    Not only would I do it, I am doing it.