bryce0015 is offline New Member

Decent doctors or endos in Brisbane Australia

Would anyone be able to suggest a good doctor or endo in the Brisbane region that knows what there doing when it comes to TRT.
    cheers

Ridgback is offline New Member
    Hi Bryce,

you Don't seem to be having much joy with responses,so ill chime in it may not help in the least. i Am brand new to this HRT Game 4 weeks in on Reandron 1000 mg i was diagnosed with low T from a local GP and commenced treatment after some soul searching and research after finding this site.

The Dr i am seeing is the fourth one i saw from the same office ! and the only one that mentioned T may be an issue, i will run with him for the foreseeable future to see how knowledgeable he actually is on the subject, he currently has other patients on the same treatment so with the help of the knowledge found on this site, and at least his willingness to address the issue we should sort it without the need for an Endo.

Have you had your Blood Work done to establish low T ?

And Yes im in Brisbane
    Last edited by Ridgback; 01-01-2014 at 03:06 AM.

hi ridgback

yes in 2013 January I got a testosterone result of 8.5 (8-30) which is roughly 245ng/dl. I went to my Gp in december last year to get a referral to a local endo and get more blood tests done. My appointment with my endo is actually tomorrow so hopefully all goes well.

dan76 is offline New Member
    How did you go Bryce, I have a referral to an endo in Brisbane but haven't made the appointment yet as I live 3 hours north. I would be interested in recommendations for trt Docs Sunshine coast and north.

Dan

Hi dan76