Thread: Lr3

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100

Lr3

just wondering if igf1 is a waste or not i have 4ml in my fridge ???

just coz i'll have to slap myself about if i could have apent the money on HGH and picked the wrong choice

goose is offline Banned
    It won`t give you LBM,but you will get a reduction in BF%,if you have these expectations you will be OK.

goose4..

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    is this the first time with lr3 for you?

i don't think its a waste, infact i really like it despite what others may say.

-rodge

Quote Originally Posted by goose4
    It won`t give you LBM,but you will get a reduction in BF%,if you have these expectations you will be OK.

goose4..

thanx bro

Quote Originally Posted by rodge nl.
    is this the first time with lr3 for you?

i don't think its a waste, infact i really like it despite what others may say.

-rodge

yeah mate this is my first time with lr3

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I say go for it.

-Gear

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Since it's your first go 50-60mcg post work out, eat lots of protein, to add LBM. Make sure you do a car/protein shake after your injection. 1 hour later drink another shake, then in 1 more hour eat a meal with cars and protein. Aget that if you are trying to drop BF lower your carbs or you can drop thme altogether.

Here's the simplest way to know if you're eating to much protein, if your gas smells like something died, back down some. You can try adding some yogart to your diet, the live enzymes can help to digest the extra protein. If it doesn't help lower your protein some or more if you already lowered it.

JohnnyB

Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyB