Thread: Should I?

GoinAllThaWay08 is offline New Member

Question Should I?

I turn 21 at the end of aug ive been lifting serious for around 5-6 years now and ever sinse i started i wanted to be huge just like everyone else i guess...but i started reading about juice alot on here pretty much knowing the profiles by heart and learning alot from everyone's post on here. So i did a cycle of test depot 500mg/wk and deca 350mg/week and i did that for 10 weeks i got some good gains off of but really gave me alot of strength. I did that cycle at the age of 18. Then when i got into school i got a cycle of sust 250 and winny and went 12 weeks on sust and kicked the winny in at the end of my cycle. I did that cycle about 4 1/2 months ago and got some good stuff from that but didnt get as much size as i did from the test and deca. I knew i wouldnt but thats what im looking for now. taking hgh and igf-1 or slin at my age isnt recommended so im not going to but my question is what age should i maybe try and start that therapy and what should i do leading up until that time? also should i ask my doctor about the hgh and insulin ?

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    You've started gear too young, but it's to late for that, HGH is age dependent so starting about 30 is a good time to start HGH. So read up on HGH/LR3/Slin and see what would be a good starting point for you to reach your goals, but at yiur age it not a good idea to start now

JohhnyB

farrebarre is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyB
    You've started gear too young, but it's to late for that, HGH is age dependent so starting about 30 is a good time to start HGH. So read up on HGH/LR3/Slin and see what would be a good starting point for you to reach your goals, but at yiur age it not a good idea to start now

JohhnyB
    yeap

taiotosh7 is offline Associate Member
    shoot.....I would hold off for while bro, that was a pretty young to start

how long have you been off?