Ryan121 is offline Associate Member

First Cycle Help

Hey guys,

I am somewhat new to Gym, about 2 yrs. I am 29 yrs old, 5'9" 182 pounds, just got done with a mass over the winter. I eat very well 3688 calories, 315g protein, 427g Carbs, 70g fat. I will be moving onto a lean diet here soon 2592 calories 286g protein, 170g carbs, 70g fat. I work out 5 days a week, hard. I am currently on a Creatine, NO Explode, and some terriblus.

I have a way to get pharmacetiucal grade HGH or really anything. I shot Sustanon 250 once....really one tme and I must of not of cleaned the injection area; b/c I got a really bad infection in my lower back so I didn't continue. I have tried prohormones twice, I seemed to get gains and a ripped look. So this would be my first REAL cycle.My objective for the summer is all
    look based I want to slim down and get ripped. You know that tight, ripped looked is what I am looking for.

I am open to sugesstions though I hear HGH is really good in many ways.
    Should I do HGH with some other synergistic compounds? Please let me know your suggestions...***I would need to know the amounts as well...***

BTW - I am not a big needle lover so keep that in mind while making your suggestions.

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    If you are after the shreded look, you are best of taking 2 - 4IU HGH daily, along with some T4 and clen . This is a great combo for shedding fat.

If yo decide on using HGH, start on about 2IU daily (first thing in the morning), about 50mcg of T4 (before bed) and start on about 40 - 60mcg of clen (first thing in the morning). Increase the doses as you go along but only up the dose if necessary.

Do the above as stated along with a good diet, lots of cardio and hard training and you will get some impressive gains.

Good luck.

-Gear

Gear...thanks for the advice...
    T4? what is this?

Gear...
    How long should I cycle?
    Also can you advise of PCT?

Timm1704 is offline Anabolic Member