nah man is offline New Member

HGH experts please chime in.

First off guys i would like to say thanks to those of you who take time to answer questions for newbees like me.

I have been working out for about 8 years now and i am 24 years old. I am about 185lbs 5"11 with about 9.5-10 percent body fat last time i got checked 3 weeks ago i was 9.9. Now ive been all the way to 260lbs (fat/muscular) down to 200 up to 240 again and now at 185 which is the lowest ive ever been. My ultimate goal is to be around 205 to 210 at around 7 to 8 percent body fat.

I am starting on a cycle of serostim one of my buddies has a connection at a very good price. (now lets hope he comes thru) Anyway ive been researching this in and out and have a few questions.

1. Dosage? i mean so many people have so many preferences i cant choose. I was considering about doing 3 to 4iu a day..but if i wanna gain muscle should i raise it to 6 to 8iu a day for about 3-4 months? is that okay for a first timer?

2. I am also very confused about the sterile water mixture situation..the vials come in 6mg which is 18iu..now considering im taking around 3 4iu a day each bottle will last me around 6 days..but i heard after a couple of hours the hgh goes bad? so why do they make the bottels 18iu? Is there a way to make the bottle last for a couple of days? Or do i need to get smaller bottels? is there bottels that have 1 or 2mg in them?

3. stacking it. I talked to a few people and told them what my goals were and they told me i should definatly stack it with testerone . What do you guys i think? I have sustanon 250 at home..i was thinking 4iu of hgh everyday and 1 shot of the sustanon every 3 days. is there anything else i should add to the stack anything at all?