Thread: Advice Needed

Currupted is offline Banned

Advice Needed

Hi,

Im 24 yrs old , 6' and 225 pounds

Want to start working out and loose all my fat and maybe gain some muscle wouldnt be so bad either.

Im not really experienced when it comes to working out or dieting, but ive been reading alot and want to start.

Ive only worked out like a few times in my life, couple of months on then off ..

I want to loose wieght and gain some muscle and size, but i want a shortcut, as short as they come..

So i was thinking of doing GH, what does everyone recommend ? use it right away ? or do a couple of months of working out and just stick to amino acids and protiens and fat burners ?

And when i do start using GH do i remain using the protiens, amino acids, burners?

i would prefer to have the GH the only thing injected, and the rest could be orally consumed.

What would be a good mixture of products ? and when to start using ?

Thanks in advance and sorry for the trouble

PS: Money isnt really any trouble for me, so feel free to advice on whatever.
    Last edited by Currupted; 01-07-2009 at 04:06 AM. Reason: PS note :)

Silver-Bolt is offline Associate Member
    Diet and exercise first. When you have those in check you BF% will drop. Without those there is no point in getting off the couch.

Thanks for the reply, i understand that it will drop though you have not answered any of my questions.

Thanks again... can i get a expert opinion in here please?

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    nobody answered your question because we all know what you want us to say but you shouldnt be using steroids or hgh. you dont workout but want to start! bust your ass in the gym for a year straight then you can consider drugs. there is no shortcut here. if you want to burn fat then you'll need to hit the gym 5 days a week and throw in some cardio and a strict diet. im sorry bro but without hard work you will remain chubby