icepick27 is offline Member

Hgh Injection spots ?

I have been doing growth on and off for almost 3 years now and I always injected in the stomach and just recently I have been hearing that people are going right into the muscle with it. So I was wondering what your opinions are about this ?

cyounger100 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    plenty of people pinn gh IM i have noticed i just perfer too do it sub q i dont think there is any problem doin it either way

Booz is online now AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    you can pin subq on the inside of your thighs mate
    you can usually pinch some loose skin there but it does sting a tad lol....................................

Remember.............for us to help you you need to help us....................stats and exp.........

Source checks and Ugl's to be kept to PM's
    dont ask for source checks unless you have 100 posts/and 45 days minimum as a participating member.........

Booz.. a long-standing member of the AR Police:

sorry but absolutely no sources will be checked at this present time....

I tried both subq and IM. They both work. I like subq because I don't get sides with the fat fingers. IM seems to speed up the intake into the body. I'd rather it be more time released. I even tried the 20iu IM two time a week. It didn't work for me. The massive sides negated any benefits I felt.

DeepDiver is offline Junior Member