zinghigh89 is offline Junior Member

stupid question but here goes

So i think I already know the answer to this question but I wanted to double check always looking to learn. I've been cycling lr3 on and off roughly 2 on 2 off for about 3 months. I love the pumps, the nutrient partitioning and the endurance I get from it. I have used several different brands as well as the DES version. I usually do 40-60mcg preworkout into the body part I am working. I have always used slin pins. I am currently out of slin pins I have more on the way but wasn't sure if it was at all possible to use a standard 3cc 25g pin? I think the answer is no but figured it wouldn't hurt to ask. Thanks guys

kaptainkeezy04 is offline Anabolic Member
    i wouldn't do it. just be patient.

Its a IM shot, no reason you cant. I would add some air though so you don't lose a lot in the needle. I would personally wait though just because itd be a lot less accuate dosing.

Ok thanks a lot guys. I'll just wait on it. Love the igf pre workout

I've done 'em with with 1" pins before. It's not as smooth as with an insulin pin. It works though.

AlinSR is offline new member
    Just use the im pins til your slin pins arrive.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by zinghigh89 View Post
    So i think I already know the answer to this question but I wanted to double check always looking to learn. I've been cycling lr3 on and off roughly 2 on 2 off for about 3 months. I love the pumps, the nutrient partitioning and the endurance I get from it. I have used several different brands as well as the DES version. I usually do 40-60mcg preworkout into the body part I am working. I have always used slin pins. I am currently out of slin pins I have more on the way but wasn't sure if it was at all possible to use a standard 3cc 25g pin? I think the answer is no but figured it wouldn't hurt to ask. Thanks guys
    Hey Zing,