schutterbox is offline New Member
    Blog Entries

Want to try insulin for growth, need all info I can get

Hey guys been talking to a buddy of mine about doing insulin and a few other things but not sure what to think. I've been using steroids for quite a few years now and have gained substantial muscle and size very happy with my results but I want more just like every other guy lol. I've been really considering insulin and have looked into a few different avenues and how to do it correctly but apparently everyone has a different take. I've been told to take 5ius all the way to 30ius which to me sounds insane. I want to slowly gain more and more size but not too fast. I've read I can gain 15-20lbs within a month which is a lot of size even if it's water weight. Basically if I do this I just want to know the pros and cons. I know I can go into hypoglycemic shock n I've heard you can die? Not sure how true this is but any input would help. Unless your just Guna say not to do it then I don't want to hear that. If you have other suggestions about getting me more size I'm all for it. Thanks for the advice in advanced guys.

A little about me
    200-205lbs fluctuate a little
    25years old
    Taken steroids on n off for about 7 years

If there's any needed info please ask thanks again

FONZY007 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I've only used up to 15ius and love the pump, stuff is second to none!!'

I would prefer with using gear with

25yrs old and been using since 18

Man your going to end like me, ended up on trt @ 26-27

start low ius, you won't need 30, plus it will put weight on muscle and a lot of fat if your not careful

Blog Entries