skitz1 is offline Junior Member

Mass/Strength Cycle.

Hi guys, I'm planning my next cycle to start in about 3 weeks. My main aim is to regain the weight I lost while travelling and then add some more mass and strength. I've mainly chosen the anavar as I've used it before to regain muscle mass I'd lost and it's pretty efficient at doing so, it only took 3 or 4 weeks, it'll also help with strength. I'll post up stats and pictures when I get back home in a week, but for now here's the planned cycle.

Weeks 1-4: 50mg Anavar ED, 500mg Deca , 500mg Test-E, (shooting 250mg twice a week on Mondays and Thursdays).

Weeks 5-6: 40mg Anavar ED, 500mg Deca, 500mg Test-E.

Weeks 7-10: 500mg Deca, 500mg Test-E.

Week 11: 500mg Test-E.

PCT Weeks 13-14: Nolvadex 40mg ED, Clomid 50mg ED, HCG 5000iu.

PCT Weeks 15-16: Nolvadex 20mg ED, Clomid 50mg ED.

Any feedback appreciated, especially regarding PCT as I've never used Deca before and I know it's extremely surpressive.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Mass/Strength Cycle.-pre-second.jpg  
    Last edited by skitz1; 03-04-2009 at 12:27 PM.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    PCT is kinda weak add in some clomid and aromasin . Also dont run letro on cycle unless absolutely necessary. Adex is a better choice on cycle.

Apologies, I meant adding in the Letro for PCT, not during cycle.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Definitely dont use letro in pct.

I've just added some pictures pre-cycle. Unfortunately I don't have a working camera right at the minute so they are a compilation of other photos I have, but I am at exactly the same weight and size in all of them pre-cycle. I've also added Clomid into my PCT as suggested.

Current stats: 23, 5'10, 174 pounds, 16.5 inch arms.

Aiming for: 182 pounds solid after PCT, 17 inch arms.

I'll be posting my diet up later and hopefully take some more measurements.

wukillabee is offline Senior Member
    Looks good, just a few things.