SoccerRat is offline New Member

Anavar Only 6 Week Cycle

Hello,

Been lurking around this forum for a while and finally decided to do my first cycle. It is going to a Var only. A lot of people disagree to this as i've seen in threads but it goes both ways after seeing other members getting good results. Yes, I know there can be libido problems during the cycle but I am okay with that. I have been working out for about 3 years now and wanted to use this to add some clean mass/cut body fat. I will update with updates whenever I can. And from my understanding, Anavar doesn't have any estrogenic effects so I dont have an AI? Confirm this please.

Stats:
    Weight: 158
    Height: 5'8

Goal: Gain 8-15 Pounds while dropping 2% bodyfat

Cycle:
    Week 1-6: 40mg Var (Split into 2 doses, split 8 hours apart)
    Week 1-6: Milk Thistle
    Week 1-6: Flax Oil
    Week 6-9: Nolvadex ED 30/30/20

*Have proviron incase of libido issues*

On day 3 right now, feel good and workouts have been amazing (maybe a placebo effect?). People usually feel it kick in a lot during the 2nd week. During the first day, my stomach kind of felt upset (expected) but now have started to take it with a full meal.

Please let me know of any suggestions you have. Thanks

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by SoccerRat
    Hello,

Been lurking around this forum for a while and finally decided to do my first cycle. It is going to a Var only. A lot of people disagree to this as i've seen in threads but it goes both ways after seeing other members getting good results. Yes, I know there can be libido problems during the cycle but I am okay with that. I have been working out for about 3 years now and wanted to use this to add some clean mass/cut body fat. I will update with updates whenever I can. And from my understanding, Anavar doesn't have any estrogenic effects so I dont have an AI? Confirm this please.

Stats:
    Weight: 158
    Height: 5'8