Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By cttoasn

Thread: First Cycle Begins December 1--Test E Only

pleaselaborate is offline New Member

First Cycle Begins December 1--Test E Only

New guy checking in. Little info about myself. I'm 29 years old, soon to be 30 in January. I have been lifting steadily for around the past 6 years, not always correctly, but steadily. I have been on and off lifting since around 15 years of age. I grew up around weights with my dad but never really had a deep interest in it until around the age of 23. Lifting weights and collecting gym equipment is my only hobby besides my wife and 2 kids. I gave up the gym membership once we had kids and have since turned into a home gym convert.

At the moment I am 5'9" and riding a little over 170. I know, I probably have not reached my maximum natural potential...I understand that. This cycle for me has been something I have been contemplating on for quite a while now and have not taken lightly. One of my biggest pet peeves are the over zealous gym rats that sign up for a gym membership and buy their first round of gear from the closest guy in the curl rack...without knowledge of how to cycle on or cycle off. I feel I have put my time in and am at a spot where I could really benefit from a nice clean cycle. I have done my fair share of reading and research and feel I have a pretty good grasp for the ins and outs of a cycle. My approach to most everything I do is conservative. I'm a believer that sometimes less is more. Hence why I am only doing a solo compound for my first cycle at an average dose.