tinyguy2 is offline Member

My pics let me know honestly

I have been lifting for around 6 months..i started off at around 20+% bf that is an estimate... i was fat. Let me know my strong points and weak points...suggestions of any sort are greatly appreciated..what bf do you all think i am theres one of those crappy things that meausre bf at the gym it says 11 but i think im more than that. Thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My pics let me know honestly-picture-001.jpg   My pics let me know honestly-picture-003.jpg  

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    What is your age, weight and height?

You are above 11% but not near 20% at all IMO.

In the Back shot your shoulders look good compared to the rest and your bi's look good also IMO.

Work hard on your chest and build this up. You are looking very soft in the core/center so work hard on this it will benefit your on everything else.

*I hope that is your parents house because no respectable guy has precious moments figurines and gets laid.. sorry.

~Old

*Alex* is offline Senior Member
    arms are yuor strongest point, you need to work on your back alot more.chest looks OK. bf looks 13-15% imo. nice prggress ,keep it up bro.

yeah i started doing alot more back and ab stuff recently because i realized this...no that is my parents house. My mom watches home and garden newtork so she decorates rediclously with nic nac crap. I am 6'1". 205lbs 22 years old. thanks for the advice

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    your a big kid.. you keep pushing and eating clean you should be able to pack on lots of muscle naturally (I hope you are currently natty).

Go to the diet forum and read up you will get a lot of good info over there.

Good luck

~Old