Thread: Before

Puinsai101 is offline New Member

Before

Greetings all,

Here are some pics of me taken about 3 weeks ago. I'm getting ready to run my first cycle here in about a week. I'm 5'10, 175 lbs probably about 10-11%bf. I've been training for about 12 years now. Im going to run a 12 week cycle. My goals are pretty simple and I hope not to unrealistic, hopefully after everyting is said and done (to include pct) I want to retain about 15-20lbs of lean mass and be about 20-25% stronger than I am at present. Not to much to aske for right? Im going to run the following:
    Week 1-4 Androl ED 100mg (kickstarter)
    Week 1-12 Test Prop EOD .500 wk
    pct: (should look familiar)
    Week Nolvadex HCG Aromasin Vitamin E
    1 20mgs/day 500iu/day 20-25mgs/day 1000iu/day
    2 20mgs/day 500iu/day 20-25mgs/day 1000iu/day
    3 20mgs/day 500iu/day 20-25mgs/day 1000iu/day
    4 20mgs/day 20-25mgs/day
    5 20mgs/day 20-25mgs/day
    6 20mgs/day

what I'm lifting now
    Bench 275
    Squat 275
    DL 315
    I know my legs are lagging, thats going to be my focus area for the cycle without neglecting the rest. I'm taking in an average of 3000-3300 cal a day now but am going to bump that up considerably for the next three months. 4000-4500 a day at a 40/40/20 mix P/C/F.

Wish me luck....=)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Before-s4300003.jpg   Before-s4300020.jpg   Before-s4300040-2-.jpg  
    Last edited by Puinsai101; 11-02-2007 at 05:54 AM.

eacman65 is offline Member
    look lean man good luck on the cycle, like the tattoo on the side, how bad dis that hurt?

Looks pretty good
    what joint were you in when you got those pics done LOL(back round)

Quote Originally Posted by canadian meat View Post
    Looks pretty good
    what joint were you in when you got those pics done LOL(back round)
    LMAO, I never looked at it like that, might as well be the joint though. I'm in the service and there taken on an Army post in Korea. Thats funy though.