Erace18 is offline New Member

Thinking of doing a cycle...is this a good foundation?

Hi guys/gal,

SORRY FOR THE LONG POST, JUST WANT TO COVER EVERYTHING!!!

I've been looking around this site for quite some time now(8 months or so) and finally decided it was time to get serious and join as a member. I have been a firefighter now for 5+ years at a very busy department. I have been working out since before then and played sports throughout high-school/college. For the last year I have gotten even more dedicated and become strict about diet and training. This has gotten me to the point where I am happy with my results but still not completely satisfied. I have seen a few guys who have gotten great results from a cycle and I was wondering what you guys think of my base foundation. I have realistic goals and don’t want to get to the point where I can’t do my job aka too big haha, I would just like to get bigger. I have a very solid grasp on my diet and training but I would just like to take it to the next level. I understand that this will take alot of work but I am willing to do this.

Stats are:
    Weight: 183
    Biceps: 15.5
    Height: 5'11"
    Waist: 32
    BF: My guess 14% (+- 2%) Just a guess

My questions are:
    1) Do I have a good base foundation to do a cycle?
    2) If so what would be your recommendations for my first cycle?
    3) Should I stay natural for another year or so and explore the idea next year?
    4) Will I be puffy and have alot of water weight for California Summer if I start a cycle next month? (Should I wait till end of summer to do a cycle)
    5) What areas do you think I should focus on?
    -- aka Arms, chest, Legs, Lats....??
    6) What's your estimate for BF%
    7) If I already have kind of puff nipples, should I be worried about gyno? (I’m a little self-conscious of them already)

Please be 100% honest, you wont hurt my feelings. I would rather you be harsh and honest then try to be soft and sugar coat the matter.