carolinalifter is offline New Member

From Fat to Fit!

What's up guys, new guy here just wanting some feedback. Long story short I was diagnosed with diabetes at the age of 20… Not good. So I started lifting and it has turned into my passion. I went from 245 to 210 by actually eating right and lifting. I was taken off of all medicines for health issues that diabetes brought me and I am no longer a diabetic! As you can see I made some pretty good progress, I am now sitting at 215ish, bulked up a bit, and looking the same definition wise as in my end result pics just more muscle mass. I have no idea what my bf would be at the results pictures if anyone would give me an estimate that’d be awesome! Since starting my little bulk I have been reading up on aas and all the goodies, so I would like some advice from yall. Am I in good enough shape to even considering to start aas? I have my nutrition on point, count all my macros and have been lifting for a consistent 3 years at least. I am 215lbs, 6ft 1in, abnormaly large wrists, hands, ankles so im gussing a big build. I am also 24 and go to the gym 5 times a week, play basketball every weekend and do hiit or run a road course about 3 times a week in the morning. Am I ready for aas? All opinions welcome.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails From Fat to Fit!-245to210.jpg   From Fat to Fit!-245to210back.jpg   From Fat to Fit!-245to210side.jpg   From Fat to Fit!-backbicep.jpg  
    Last edited by carolinalifter; 12-02-2014 at 01:27 PM.

Khazima is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Plenty of research to be done here on steroids learn everything you possibly can until you're positive you can safely and effectively cycle. A great place to start would be the stickies in the steroid Q%A.

BF% i'd say 16-18%, it's hard to tell from photos. There is a sticky with bodyfat% pictures and you could probably judge for yourself better than we could.

Great progress bro, shoulders are joocy in the second pic.