Freshykins is offline Female Member

Joining the Masses

Hi, New to the forum and new to Var. I've been working out about 4 years now....Have some decent muscle under some new fat now. I'm here because I purchased Anavar USB 25MG tablets and before I start taking them I would like to be a little more educated as to what I'm doing. I know I'll have to split them , possibly in 4 pieces. That'll be a blast I'm sure My reason for taking them is due to severe muscle wasting in my legs...mostly my right. I busted my ACL skiing a few years ago and then tore my medial meniscus last April and my leg training has been a gong show. I'm a trainer and nutritional coach so the training and diet are a breeze but with regards to the lost muscle, its making me feel dumb as dirt. At 45 and post menopausal, I feel like I'm struggling now. So, that's it pretty much. Hope you can help...been creeping this forum for a while, trying to find out as much as I can, but no one is really in the same boat as I am.

Sicko is offline Senior Member
    Welcome to the forum...some of the female members should chime in shortly to assist you.
    There is also a female only section if you feel more comfortable posting in there.

Thanks I'm open to advise from anyone at this point. However, is it better to post pictures?? I don't see a lot of that so I wasn't sure.

Quote Originally Posted by Freshykins View Post
    Thanks I'm open to advise from anyone at this point. However, is it better to post pictures?? I don't see a lot of that so I wasn't sure.
    yes... pictures and stats like age, weight, goals, years training & cycle experience if any always help members provide more informative advice.

Pictures and Stats

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	10329048_10152210862398124_495626188471147748_n.jpg 
Views:	98 
Size:	57.0 KB 
ID:	150612Click image for larger version. 

Name:	29363_10151200222643124_755492246_n.jpg 
Views:	97 
Size:	105.6 KB 
ID:	150611
    Wgt right now 153lbs