HUGEHAYDEN is offline New Member

First cycle ever!!!

OK what's up guys! So I hae a couple friends that are into juicing and they are actually hitting some. tren and some other shit like anadrol and test! So I have been wanting to hit a cycle they are saying I need to hit some test 250 and for 12 weeks! I am 6'1 and a 190 pounds and I have been working out naturally for about 6 months and natural blows! So I was wondering if you guys had any pointers or suggestions!?

stpete is offline Banned
    Welcome..You will get more views/responses if you post your questions in the appropriate forum. In this case, the Steroid Q&A. Include your stats (age, height, weight, cycle and training experience)

Enjoy

Aaryan is offline Associate Member
    Welcome bro. stpete is right on. Good luck!

Aesthetic Anonymous is offline New Member
    I'm starting mine today as well

brazey is offline Steroid.com's Official Greeter
    Welcome...

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HUGEHAYDEN View Post
    OK what's up guys! So I hae a couple friends that are into juicing and they are actually hitting some. tren and some other shit like anadrol and test! So I have been wanting to hit a cycle they are saying I need to hit some test 250 and for 12 weeks! I am 6'1 and a 190 pounds and I have been working out naturally for about 6 months and natural blows! So I was wondering if you guys had any pointers or suggestions!?
    Welcome to the board mate!
    I don't believe you have the right mindset in the gym. Sounds like you don't like working out unless on steroids ? For most of my life, that's all it's been for me. My second observation is that you are 18 and really too young to be thinking of putting steroids in your body. Your hormonal system is still developing and needs to stay natural the next few years til your mid twenties until finished developing.