Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By PistolPete33
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By EasyDoesIt

Thread: Thinking of trying testosterone - need help

Aasnewb is offline New Member

Thinking of trying testosterone - need help

First of all, I don't have any test e but am just thinking of trying it...

I am 24, been weight training for 6 years 4-5 x per week consistently.

I started out at 127lbs now I'm 157lbs, same height.

I've been at my same weight for the past year or so, I've played with my diet (eating more), diff workout routines, but I'm just at one of those walls.

I've been doing 'research' (also I got a degree in biology so I think in depth about all of this) and think for my personal wants that 400mg inj per week (or two seperate 200mg inj) of testosterone enanthate .

My goals: get to 185lbs (about 30lbs more than I am now) and stay about the same body fat (6-8%)

I would run 10-12 weeks of test e and nolva afterwards and do 2 of these per year. Also think I would need some anti estrogen on hand in case.

I need some help/opinions as to if this seems like a good plan for what I want with my goals, I would really appreciate advice, I can also put up some pics too, thanks guys

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    I think you will be better off in our nutrition forum. 5'10 and 157lbs would indicate a lack of food.

Can you list your typical days diet and include calories and macro's?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I also highly doubt 6% bf, but feel to post a pic and prove me wrong.

PistolPete33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If you only added 30lbs. in 6 years then don't expect to add 30lbs. in 12 weeks. It's just not realistic. I agree about visiting the diet section to learn how to eat better. We often think we eat a lot until we see what we truly need to eat in order to grow.
    EasyDoesIt likes this.

diesel101 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome

clarky. is offline MONITOR