chab is offline Junior Member

Unhappy New member here that needs advice !!

I have been training for about 2 years now; first year i was a complete newbie but second year have been awesome so far went down from 28% body fat to 17% while maintaining the same weight with exercise and diet only.
    I am a pharmacist so i have quite a good info about medications but i still trust people's experience more than researches and studies.
    My stats are 180 cm and 85 kg
    My problem is just like any newbie problem who wants only lean muscle mass and do not want to inject.
    I know everyone will probably bash me for trying to run an oral cycle alone but i wanna do it just to experience with myself, I also do not want to look "big" suddenly because i work in a hospital and i do not want to get noticed and get myself tested for steroid abuse . I am also responsible about dispensing "Sustanon " and "Testoviron " in the hospital so the first thing they will think about is me stealing the stuff. I was able to get my hands on some orals and tried to design a cycle that is probably the best i can come up with.
    Note that this is my first ever cycle so i do not want to go with high doses.
    so please do not bash, just let me know from your experience what should i be expecting from this cycle.
    Also note that i have access to unlimited supply of HGH because my brother is a medical representative who can supply me with free samples
    I will also run Ursofalk as liver protectant since i will be taking 2 orals.
    Week 1-4: 30 mg Anavar + 20 mg Dianabol (kick) + 4 IU HGH + 500 mg Ursofalk
    Wee 4-8: 30 mg Anavar + 20 mg Turinabol + 4 IU HGH + 500 mg Ursofalk
    Week 8-16: Clenbuterol as tolerated + 4 IU HGH .
    I will also be taking multivitamins and 200 g protein per day, BCAA and creatine.
    Another question is should i run any PCT or Aromatase inhibitor or HCG and when ?