Thread: Deca PCT Plan

Dangerdan is offline Senior Member

Deca PCT Plan

I'm finishing up week six of an eight week cycle of deca at 300mg per week (I know). I was planning on running only Nolva at 20mgs for four weeks after cycle as this was recommended from some people locally. Based on what I have read on the boards, I'm thinking of picking up some clomid as well. I also have some letro sitting around.

Before cycle I was at about 190lbs and 12-14% bodyfat. I'm currently at 218 with around 10-12% bodyfat. I have some t3 and clen that I was planning on running after I finish PCT to try to get the bodyfat in the 8-10% range. Would it be of any benefit to go ahead and run some clen during pct, maybe working up to 100mg per day? Or would I be better off running the clen for six weeks and also using benedryl (sp?) during week three? I have never used clen before.

Ok, so basically:
    (1) Should I run Clomid along with the Nolva?
    (2) Should I run Clen during PCT?
    (3) If yes on the clen, should I run two on two off or six on?
    Last edited by Dangerdan; 07-25-2006 at 07:50 AM.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Quote Originally Posted by Dangerdan
    I'm finishing up week six of an eight week cycle of deca at 300mg per week (I know). I was planning on running only Nolva at 20mgs for four weeks after cycle as this was recommended from some people locally. Based on what I have read on the boards, I'm thinking of picking up some clomid as well. I also have some letro sitting around.

Before cycle I was at about 190lbs and 12-14% bodyfat. I'm currently at 218 with around 10-12% bodyfat. I have some t3 and clen that I was planning on running after I finish PCT to try to get the bodyfat in the 8-10% range. Would it be of any benefit to go ahead and run some clen during pct, maybe working up to 100mg per day? Or would I be better off running the clen for six weeks and also using benedryl (sp?) during week three? I have never used clen before.