Gatekeeper32 is offline New Member

Need to clarify a few things.....

Now I am new to the anabolic world and have been trying to research info on this site. I am still unsure on a few topics. I realize that everyone will have different opinions on some things but I would like a collaboration of ideas here.

Goal: Run Test Cyp 400mg/w for 12 weeks with a good PCT.

Questions:
    1. Is is ok to run nolva and clomid together for PCT when they are both SERM's? I thought you were supposed to have a SERM and a AI? I will definitely have Lethro in case of Gyno problems.

2. In the middle of a cycle if I run into Gyno symptoms do I start the lethro treatment while on cycle, and then discontinue once symptoms are gone? Or since I would have discovered that I am prone to Gyno, run Lethro at a low dose on cycle until I start pct.

3. Is it ok to have the liquid formula of Nolva or Clomid rather then pill form.

4. Is it highly recommended to run HCG with ANY cycle for PCT? And if so is 500iu e4d ok.

I hope you guys can help me with these questions and thanks a lot.
    Last edited by Gatekeeper32; 08-17-2008 at 12:22 PM.

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by Gatekeeper32 View Post
    Now I am new to the anabolic world and have been trying to research info on this site. I am still unsure on a few topics. I realize that everyone will have different opinions on some things but I would like a collaboration of ideas here.

Goal: Run Test Cyp 400mg/w for 12 weeks with a good PCT.

Questions:
    1. Is is ok to run nolva and clomid together for PCT when they are both SERM's? I thought you were supposed to have a SERM and a AI? I will definitely have Lethro in case of Gyno problems. You shouldnt need an AI during PCT if you have already controlled estrogen whilst on your cycle. I use Arimidex 0.5mg/EOD or ED. Then dont use an AI during PCT.