Sancho is offline New Member

PCT or cycle change questions?

Hey guys I'm pretty new here, about 10 weeks ago started a cycle

HGH 3 IU daily
    Tren acetate 525 mg weekly
    Primo 525 mg weekly
    6 weeks in added test enanthate 500 weekly
    Which brought my sex drive back up to normal and helped gains

I haven't taken any preventative items besides arimidex mostly because I can acquire anything I need within a day if needed and haven't had one side effect besides the odd night sweat and libido loss I've countered with the test add

I'm fairly new at this and have been following advice of friends, on my cycle which put me into this situation.
    My gains have been great cut my bf in half or better gained good lean mass , feeling great, But am now reading places that this is to long of a cycle for tren and primo, so I'm wondering if I should PCT off of them or switch to something else and what would be the best way to safely do it either PCT off or switch to something else and keep going?
    Preferably I'd like to keep it all up for another 8 weeks or some kind of cycl going to keeps lean muscle gains going because I haven't quite reached my goal yet,

If what I'm doing is not the brightest feel inclined and welcome to show tough criticism I just need good advice on this matter

Also I've been told not to use anything to prevent things if I don't need them yet but ok being told I should be on proviron and a couple things any advice on this would be great to, I really have had no acne, Gyno or anything
    Last edited by Sancho; 11-15-2014 at 11:12 PM.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    How 'new to this' are you exactly? What is your exact cycle history?

You should have been running text from the start. And HCG .

What were your pre cycle stats and current.
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    How 'new to this' are you exactly? What is your exact cycle history?