Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By here2grow

Thread: Can you just taper off of your AAG cycle and avoid a PCT?

borlef is offline Junior Member

Can you just taper off of your AAG cycle and avoid a PCT?

I am a total noob and am just wondering why you can't just taper off Test, and not include estrogen blockers?

Is it always necessary?

It's so many more pills to procure, a lot more money to spend and a lot more dr*gs to ingest...

Tapering - no
    Use AI - always
    Avoid PCT - no
    OdinsOtherSon likes this.

fxrjuiceman is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by borlef
    I am a total noob and am just wondering why you can't just taper off Test, and not include estrogen blockers? Is it always necessary? It's so many more pills to procure, a lot more money to spend and a lot more dr*gs to ingest...
    Cmon bro use the search button and common sense!!!! Don't be cheap when it comes to your health.

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    You have also asked this in the Question and Answers section. Try to refrain from flooding the forums with a new thread for every question.

Do some research and reading.

Its fine you have questions but try to put them in one thread or write them all down and make one post lol the question and answers subforum has multiple threads in days of basic questions.

Far from massive is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Sure you can do that, but taking AAS is like riding a sport bike...there is always the chance of some really bad shit happening.

Taking AAS and not doing PCT is like riding a sport bike in shorts, with no helmet and drinking :-)

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Quote Originally Posted by Far from massive View Post
    Sure you can do that, but taking AAS is like riding a sport bike...there is always the chance of some really bad shit happening.

Taking AAS and not doing PCT is like riding a sport bike in shorts, with no helmet and drinking :-)