Thread: Clen & T3

STnewbie is offline New Member

Clen & T3

I ordered Lion's Clen & T3 combo. If the delivery went out when it said, then I should be receiving it today.

I was a bit skeptical with the mixed reviews on this board, but I thought I would give it one try. I've never used Clen before, but I can pretty much take ephedrine HCL 25 mg and go to sleep.

Would those that have used good clen before tell me how much stronger it feels in comparison to Ephedrine (a nice short lasting Beta 2 antagonist as compared to the long acting Clen).

It takes quite a strong stimulant to make me shaky.

In any case, supposing this is a good batch, is there any way to maintain beta 2 receptors? I read somewhere about taking benadryl / nyquil at night in order to help restore levels, but still need to cycle every 2 weeks or so.

Any info would be appreciated.

Ok, I just got it in today, but after I had already taken my morning ECA (sans aspirn). In any case, just to feel out how Clen would affect me, I only used 20mcg.

I can say there is definitely something to this stuff.

Immediately, well, almost immediately, I felt more awake and aware, and my heart rate increased. Have to admit, it upset my stomach a little bit, but it definitely feels like strong ephedrine to me. I would say this stuff is legit.

Ok, I increased 20mcg a day until today, I am at 80mcg. I didn't exactly feel anything at first. So, I started to wonder if caffeine would help. (ya know, using Caffeine to slow the cAMP breakdown and inhibit adenosine receptors) Well, I have to say, I have a good moderate jittery and shakiness now. Lets see how long it can last through the day.

8 Hours after taking the 80mcg The slight tremble in my hand when doing precision things like typing, etc.. is slowly wearing off. Ephedrine never lasted this long. I will have to go with a vote that this is, indeed, genuine.

I've approached this like an experiment and it has passed my qualifications.