testking23 is offline New Member

ar-r clen underdosed.????????

is any one else finding the clen to be weak,
    ive never used clen before,ive worked may way up over the last week to
    140mcg,and to tell you the truth im not feeling any thing,WTF?????
    should i keep upping the dose.......????

...aydn... is offline Associate Member
    weird

stewiessexyparties is offline Junior Member
    I just got mine the other day and i have been working my way up, starting at 20mcg to now at 80mcg splitting the doses in 2 usually but having them before 2pm. It's my first time too so it is hard to comment but I have still been cramping like a mofo and always dehydrated when Im working so usually i drink a tonne of water. Shakes are only present say if i put some pressure on an area of my body.

bigpapabuff is offline Senior Member
    I have used their clen with very good success. Maybe you have a high tolerance. I know I can only take around 100 mcgs per day.

tballz is offline Senior Member
    Ar-r 's clen is legit.

SuperBird is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tballz View Post
    Ar-r's clen is legit.
    yes, and is much much more stronger that the well known brand i was taking a month before. this is a fact.

frawnz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I just started yesterday at 40mcg and I'm already shaking and can feel my heart beating faster.

testking23 is offline New Member
    quick feed back,,,,
    the shit is working 100% ive been running it with t3,also my diet is spot on too. now for about 2 weeks,,,
    lost 5.6kg,,ive been at 140mcg for about 8 days and can honestly say it feels like its doing nothing, no shakes, nothing??????????????

PistolStarta is offline Senior Member
    try doing some fine motor movements with your fingers, you'll notice the shakes. If I try to hold sushi with chopsticks its on.

SuperBird is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by testking23 View Post
    quick feed back,,,,