thex95 is offline Senior Member

MK-2866 (Ostarine) example cycle?

Could any give me a good sample Ostarine (MK-2866) only cycle, including PCT? I have never used SARM's before, but the more I read up on them the more attractive they sound. It appears they have very little sides with positive results. Has anyone ever done a Ostarine only cycle? Also has anyone ever had any bad sides associated with this? I cant seem to find anyone who has ever gotten any bad sides form the stuff, sounds almost too good to be true which is the really worrisome part.

DanB is offline Banned
    google it? or search?

Oh I have done all that already, I just wanted advice from the guys on here. This forum seems to have the most well informed members out of any forum I have seen. Their is some pretty terrible advice being given out there, mind blowingly terrible.

MastaMan is offline Associate Member
    yeah I'd like to see a suggested cycle. suppression on ostarine is usually so negligible that you could use some corny bullshit like tribulus or d aspartic acid for pct

pepous is offline Associate Member
    Ostarine is used for PCT sometimes. My question, does ostarine raised your e2 levels while on it?

The more research I do on osterine the less inclined I am to do it. I see lots of guys getting sides with it so really why not just go all out and do a test cycle.

pepous is offline Associate Member
    Can you write more about sides? I have no found much of tham except estradiol issues.

You mean the sides with cyp?

Userat204 is offline Associate Member
    I used ostarine at 25mg for 36days, simply because it was 30mg/30ml so that's what it worked out to, then I got another vial so continuing for another 30 days at 30mg a day.

I just took it all at one time when convenient.

You don't need a pct and I've never experienced anywhere from it.