bigmanoncampus is offline New Member

stronget supplement?

well im new to taking anytype of supplements other them stuff like creatine and your bassics but im far from new to lifting i wrestle in region III college for newport news and curently ranked 13th in the nation and have some upcoming competors who are going to nock me lower on the bracket if i dont get more muscle mass QUICK i was wondering if anyone could help me out on some tips to what would be the best supplemets for me to go with if in in a bind and need quick muscle development and at the same time whould love to be ripped...( wouldnt we all) but weight is not a problem since i wrestle in heavyweight sooo if u have any tips please post...thanks

pelly789 is offline Member
    the strongest supplement is your head, there isnt any supplement that will work good for you without hard work and a good diet so i dont understand why so many people think taking supplements will all of a sudden make them huge and ripped at the same time

BlueAndromeda73 is offline Senior Member
    not only that but you should really watch what you take and make sure it complies to the drug policy setup for your sport, personally I would reccomend busting your ass and eating right (check the diet forum) taking protein wouldn't be a bad idea and maybe throwing some creatine in there as well

novastepp is offline Have You Picked a Fight Lately?
    if muscle mass was so quick to gain wouldn't we all be as big as we wanted and ripped? HARD WORK...and being an advanced wrestler like yourself i wonder why you aren't that disciplined already...

hawktribal is offline Senior Member