vexon is offline New Member

Cycle advice of Phera-plex

Hey guys, im new to all this anabolic stuff, and I dont want to mess anything up. I have been doing as much research as possible, so bare with me. So far, I have my cycle as the following:
    Week 1: 1 capsule of Phera-plex (10mg)
    3 tablets of Anabolic extreme Perfect cycle liver support
    2 capsules of Taurine (500mg)

Week 2: 1 capsule of Phera-plex (10mg)
    3 tablets of Anabolic extreme Perfect cycle liver support
    2 capsules of Taurine (500mg)

For weeks 3 and 4, im not sure if I should up the phera-plex to 20mgs a day, or keep it at 10. I would like to be as safe as possible while taking this.

For my post cycle I have nova, which I am still gathering some info on how to use it properly, and I have CEE.

Any advice would be apprieciated, thanks in advance. And sorry for typos/spelling errors I'm a little tired =)

forgot to mention, i just turned 21 and i weigh 135lbs at 5'7

UpstateTank is offline Banned
    wheres the rest of your support supps? Red yeast rice? Flush free Niacin? Hawthorne berry? As for pct imo novadex by gaspari will not cut it. It seems like you need to do A LOT more research before you start popping an oral steroid like pp

So you think even I stick at 10mg for the whole cycle I need more than nova?

BlueAndromeda73 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by vexon
    forgot to mention, i just turned 21 and i weigh 135lbs at 5'7