Thread: H-DROL help

BigWiLL35 is offline Junior Member

H-DROL help

I'm going to be taking H-drol by CEL at the start of next week. I already placed my order and im going to be going with the recommended dose of 2 per day. But my real question is.... should i be taking any AAS while on it like letro, nolva, or clomid? Should i wait to take them post cycle? What do you guys recommend and whats worked for you guys out there for PCT and during cycle because i'm trying to keep water retention down and absolutely no gyno!

Any input is greatly appreciated. I've taken PH's before, but its been a while and i've had great gains on previous products (tren , sus, ect) but i'm new to this product. I've heard great things about this product with little to no sides thats why i'm giving it a shot.

Current stats:

21 yrs
    6 foot 3 inches
    235 lbs
    12 - 12.5% bf
    Been lifting for over 3 1/2 years.

Max bench 385
    Max squat 515

I'm trying to make small and easy gains.. not looking to put on huge mass just harden up and be vascular.. I'm gonna be doing mild cardio in the mornings before breakfast for about 30 - 40 minutes about 3 - 4 times a week.. On some days i'll do post cardio after a workout but make it consist of low intensity (walking on incline, eliptical, ect)

Let me know what you guys think.. i'm thinking about running a log as soon as i start taking h-drol to let others know how it works and how well it works.

DetroitCity is offline Junior Member
    You shouldn't need to take anything during this cycle it is pretty mild from what I've read in terms of sides and shutting you down. I would take milk thistle and do a pct after you are done .. I would recommend Nolva only for 4 weeks .. possibly 20/20/10/10

I also heard a few people with sides of slightly increased blood pressure .. if this worries you I would get some Hawthorn Berry