mesonerz is offline Junior Member

first ph cycle...opinions welcome.

ok lets start with my stats:
    6-4
    240 lbs
    about 15% bf(maybe a little more)
    been working out on and off for as long as i can remember. been on for about 6 months.

i read the sticky on "everything you need to know about pro-hormones" and lots of other threads in here and this what ive decided on.
    1 month cycle of jacked. (4 weeks)
    pct will be Formadrol v2. (4 weeks)

so what does everyone think? please be honest because this is my first time with pro hormones and i want to make sure i do it right.
    **i should also add that i really dont care that much about cutting up at this point.**
    Last edited by mesonerz; 09-27-2009 at 08:14 PM.

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by mesonerz View Post
    ok lets start with my stats:
    6-4
    240 lbs
    about 15% bf(maybe a little more)
    been working out on and off for as long as i can remember. been on for about 6 months.

i read the sticky on "everything you need to know about pro-hormones" and lots of other threads in here and this what ive decided on.
    1 month cycle of jacked. (4 weeks)
    pct will be Formadrol v2. (4 weeks)

so what does everyone think? please be honest because this is my first time with pro hormones and i want to make sure i do it right.
    jacked is a spawn clone right?

also, Im not a fan of otc pcts...

Quote Originally Posted by xlxBigSexyxlx View Post
    jacked is a spawn clone right?

also, Im not a fan of otc pcts...
    yes jacked is a spawn clone. any other suggestions?

Blog Entries
    yes jacked is a spawn clone. any other suggestions?

how much will you be running everyday?
    what will be the doses for pct?

POPS is offline Senior Member
    if its just like spawn, run 3 caps per day for 30 days all the way through. Make sure you have support supps and use clomid and nolva for pct.

nolva - 40/40/20/20