Alright. This log is going to be boring as fuck. But I need it. I am at the end of my rope and grasping at straws. I've been yoyoing between 20-25% BF for 2 years now. Seriously about to give up on trying to become a bodybuilder. IDK, the gym and training is the only thing that keeps me sane these days. It's the only thing that, for that short period of time while at the gym, relieves the weight of the world from my shoulders (funny how adding actual weight, relieves metaphorical weight). But insanity is insanity. Doing the same thing.. results... blah blah blah. It's ridiculous. One last push will decide it. A little over a month, I am fucking trowing the kitchen sink at it. DNP , clen , tren , fucking everything. If I dont hit my goal (180lbs) by Jan 18th... idk... I am going to have to re-evaluate shit.
The main thing is, I am question if I have the discipline required. When the week goes well and my routine isnt fucked up, I am great and stick to my diet. The weekends I fucking go off. I outeat the DNP 10 fold.
Last Thursday I was 200.8. All this is just my dinner, I had normal pwo meals, post wo meals, lunch, and snacks on top of that.
Friday I went out to all-you-can-eat sushi late (1 Rice ball, 3 Crab Rangoons, 3 Dumplings, About 40 pieces of sushi, 2 maki rolls). So before hand I had a small dinner (8oz chicken and broccoli). Then got cupcakes and ate the whole pack and a protein bar.
The next night (saturday), I ate a large pizza, 2 pb&js, 1 peanutbutter and banana sandwich, blueberry bagel, 2 protein bars
Last night (Sunday), I ate a whole pizza, whole calzone, and 5 doughnuts.
This morning: 209.4 lbs. I will diet all week (again), and Thursday I will be about 200lbs flat.