mattyjam is offline New Member

Any pro's want to help me out?

I'm looking for some advice on a training/diet and maybe a stack to help improve myself. I've been researching allot but I'm still kinda unsure of what to do. Let me give you the background first so you know where I'm coming from.

I'm still a newbie and I've been lifting for almost a year with a giant but.
    I had a tumor that was removed from my back and side almost a year ago. After treatment I weighed 160lbs and at 6'3 thats very thin. I was left with an unusual fluid build up that gave my lower abs a fatty look. Now it looks like I have like 5lbs under my belly button in an 8"x8" area that looks really gross. When I was being treated I had it drianed once a week. Now it seems like fat has relocated there.

I have been working out like crazy, abs, diet, and nothing will get rid of it. I got up to 180 but eating can be hard. I actually was prescribed a steroid a year ago that helped but I forget what exactly it was I think it's methyltestosterone .

I can't drink milk or anything that contains beef due to an allergic reaction.
    So here is what I've been thinking about doing for the last few weeks.
    Diet alot of protein drinks to bring the calories up to 2200.
    I work each muscle twice a week with 3 exercises @ 10 reps. Abs 4 times a week.
    Then the stack I'm thinking of is
    anabol for weeks 1-6
    dianabol for weeks 1-4
    Then an anti-estrogen(recommendations please) weeks 6-9

I really would like any help you guys would like to offer. I'm not even looking to get huge although I'd love to, I really just want to get rid of the unsightly side effects from my treatment. I'm thinking of a short cycle because I'm not really fit enough to take full advantage and I find eating enough really hard. It's part psychological and part from medicines.