Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    kwozza is offline Junior Member

First cycle completed. Newbies read.

If you are an expert, don't read this because you will probably find hundreds of mistakes that I made while on cycle and during PCT. This thread is basically for newbies to read so they know exactly what to expect when doing a first cycle. It took me about 18 months of reading on this website so gather the (limited) knowledge I have so I plan to put it all on show in here.

I have been training at the gym for about 5 years however well over 12 months of that has been to do rehab for my shoulder during which I lost heaps of muscle mass which is why I turned to steroids . I wanted to get back to where I would have been if I hadn't hurt my shoulder.

I'm not a big guy, 5'11'', and my build is pretty darn thin. I put on a fair bit of muscle naturally before my shoulder so I figured I had a reasonable base to start steroids from. Now I should point out that many people believe doing steroids too early can limit the amount of total size you can put on but I never plan to be a superhuge guy. I play football (Australian rules) so I need to be athletic as well so it didn't bother me too much that I couldn't end up like Arnie one day.

Cycle

200mg testosterone enanthate (test e) per week for nine weeks.
    I injected 100mg every 3.5 days.

Injecting

Test e needs to be injected every 3.5 days so I did it wednesday nights and sunday mornings.