Keepagrowin is offline New Member

Do you see a difference?

Here is a before pic
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Do you see a difference?-dsc001267.jpg  

1 more
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Do you see a difference?-dsc001289.jpg  

Now here are a few current ones
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Do you see a difference?-dsc002901.jpg  

another
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Do you see a difference?-dsc002945.jpg  

and here is the last one. I have been working out for about 11 months off and on but the last 4 or 5 I have been consistent and Im going to stay that way. All natural. Except for the protein shakes. Thanks for any replies.

--Josh
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Do you see a difference?-dsc002978.jpg  

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member
    NO question you've added some QUALITY size during this time...chest, shoulders, arms all look thicker in a good way, all of which should make it easier for you to start to shave off the layer covering your no doubt hard-earned definition.

pinoy is offline New Member
    You look bigger but it's hard too notice :/

Iron horse is offline Anabolic Member
    noticably bigger. Maybe try dieting down a bit, then you can really see the results you've accomplished in the gym.

post your diet, and workout schedule w/cardio