Thread: Clenbuterol

Jonny Boom is offline New Member

Question Clenbuterol

Hey what up everybody. I am new to AR and I was wondering if someone could help me out with clen . I would like to know how many pills to take, how often and so on. Any info would be appreciated!!!!

Ajax is offline Senior Member
    Start slowly with Clen , eachperson reacts differently: some people take one pill and are bouncing off the walls, others can take 10 and barely feel the effects.

Start at 1 pill a day, then 2, 3, 4, 6 and if you can hanlde it, go as high as 8 a day. Take the clen for two weeks, then take 2 weeks off. (The receptors that Clen attaches to start to lose their affinity for Clen after two weeks so youahve to take tim eoff to let them "refresh" themselves.) Many people will use an ECA stack (Hydroxycut, Xenadrine, etc.) on the "off" weeks to keep burining fat.

Some people cycle Clen 2 days on, two days off. I never tried it, but people swear it's more effective.

I don't taper of Clen, but some people do.

The next 2 weeks do the same, but once you know your tolerance you can ramp up faster, start at 2 or 4 pills a day--then 6, etc.

"Super clen" is a whole different story. (Super Clen is a combo of Clenbuterol and Ketotifen; the Ketotifen "upregulates" the Clen recpetors and acts ot increase the effects of the Clen.)

If you have Super Clen, start out at 1/4 tab & go up. You don't have to cycle Super Clen 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off, the Ketotifen keeps the recpetors clean so you continually respond to the Clen.

Jonny Boom is offline New Member
    Thanks a lot bro!

j.j. is offline Associate Member

sleep

Be prepared to not sleep so much! I was not getting enough sleep, so I backed off a little.

Cali is offline Female Member