marcus300 interviews C-Z

marcus300: Where abouts do you live?
C-Z: Born and raised my whole life in New Jersey.

marcus300: What are your current stats and what would you like them to be?
C-Z: Currently 23 5'6 195lbs. BF% I haven't checked it lately. For being so short it is so hard to break that 200lb mark. But I would love to hit 215-220lbs at 10-12% BF.

marcus300: How did you first get into bodybuilding?
C-Z: I wasn't very athletic when I was young. I never got into sports really. At about 13 I used to play around on a machine we had in our house and some dumb bells. It wasn't until about 15 when I went to the gym with my cousin for the first time that I became hooked. Seeing someone so much bigger. It was like wow I want to be like him. So I started learning, signed up at the gym by my house and hit it off 3:30pm every day after school riding my huffy to the gym.

marcus300: What is your AAS experience?
C-Z: I have ran 3 cycles:
-Simple Test E cycle which I saw great gains.
-Test/Tren A/Anadrol cycle which sadly to say I had to cut it short due to relationship problems.
-Test/Deca cycle which I was rather disappointed with. I think it was under dosed.

marcus300: Have you ever used HGH?
C-Z: No I have not. The idea of trying it has crossed my mind, but at this point I don't really think or see a need to use it

marcus300: What do you do for a living?
C-Z: Currently I work in a warehouse. I have always wanted to be a cop ever since I was a teenager. As much as I hate them... Especially after giving me a cell phone ticket today. I think it is just something I would be good at.

marcus300: What would be your ideal job?
C-Z: Humm... I honestly don't know. I find so many things interesting but I don't know If I could deal with it on a regular basis. As a kid I always wanted to be a Cop. As Much as I hate them. I just think it would be something I would be good at.

Members questions: Do you believe in any religion?