Any guys here that can shed some light on this subject,

im sat here watching TV, some shaite documentary on about the Police (UK).
Ok... before i start slaggin them abotu how shite they are, im not wanting to really, but... they just are!

One guy gets arrested for chopsing i think, anyway takes 3 cops initially to get his arms. well one cop on each arm, the other guy was behing him kneeing him in the arse??? Do any of the US guys get taught this move??? I have a fair verierty of Martial arts and aint seen it at all, just wondering.

I can go on about many other incidents i have seen on these programms, Im a firefighter and i aint carrying the mantle of hating cops, and ok, fair enough, but there was a programme in the UK not too long back called Inferno 999, pretty much the same style programme only aimed at us (filmed in my station and 3 others surrounding). Im not a show pony, im here to do the business, fuk off with that camera you aint putting me on telly.
This makes me wonder what kinda cop would go on telly,
in my mind they are just promoting what a bunch of pricks they really are because htey look like they do such a bad job, i mean why go on national telly and show the general public you arresting people for such minial things, one was 3 students for pinching milk off a door step.
When compared to the likes of COPS or Dallas SWAT it makes anyting that comes out of the UK a pile of dog wank.