soulstealer is offline Anabolic Member

My cats bodyfat?

Shes really interested to know her body fat since I started training her.... I just cant figure out how to do it... can someone give me pointers?

Her name is Meows btw she was found on the side of the highway... in September...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails My cats bodyfat?-meowsers-body-fat....jpg  

naturalsux is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by soulstealer View Post
    Shes really interested to know her body fat since I started training her.... I just cant figure out how to do it... can someone give me pointers?

Her name is Meows btw she was found on the side of the highway... in September...

she looks pretty lean i have a boy thats pretty big almost 20lbs. he loves to eat.

Quote Originally Posted by naturalsux View Post
    she looks pretty lean i have a boy thats pretty big almost 20lbs. he loves to eat.
    20lbs Jeezus.... thats a big cat.... I want one of these bad boys http://www.savannahcatbreed.com/.... thats my next cat..

20lbs Jeezus.... thats a big cat.... I want one of these bad boys http://www.savannahcatbreed.com/.... thats my next cat..

yeah those are big and pricey!

i always liked bengals, just not the price

those servals look SICK. i hate cats but i would have a serval protecting the house.

Quote Originally Posted by dirtball_619 View Post
    those servals look SICK. i hate cats but i would have a serval protecting the house.
    Ya bro my like 3 pound kitten tears up my hand I cant imagine what a 40lb pissed off territorial cat would do and you know damn well at that size they wouldnt be the least bit scared to try and take you down by the jugular

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Damn, now I want one.

imagine seeing your 1,500 dolllar feline gettin hit by a car out front your house.

Quote Originally Posted by dirtball_619 View Post