Page 149 of 198 FirstFirst ... 4999139144145146147148149150151152153154159 ... LastLast
Results 5,921 to 5,960 of 7914
Like Tree126Likes

Thread: Ask DSM anything.

Shol'va is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Whylee View Post
    Okay your right on the size of bottle, 10 ml 200 mg/ml
    so im new to this stuff so ... been working out for awhile, couldn't tell you my body fat, haven't checked it yet, im after to build muscle and then after i get to the size i want then tone it and chisel it.
    so i have 2 of each 2 decca and 2 test. so did i get the right amount for a 8 week cycle or ?? how often should i be injecting? the guy said once a week, start at 10 cc and then up to 2 cc once a week, and last week back to 1 cc of each.
    or should i be injecting more often and i didn't get the right amount?
    also, should i be working out like normally or should i be pushing myself? I really haven't noticed much of a change since i've started this will be my 3rd week.

Any who. sure hope i didn't get screwed or ripped off .lol if it isn't the right amount and im not injection right, id rather you guys let me know, then have the guy who i got the stuff from . seeing the experience is with you guys