Chief_Lifter is offline New Member

I'm new to steroids and I have a couple questions

Okay this is my first time ever doing steroids and I need to know which cycle is right for me. I'm 19 I'm 6'5 I weigh about 175 pds give or take, I diet right and I'm committed to my weighlifting. I was looking at the Novice Cycle on the main page of this site to be my first one.

Please let me know

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"
    19 is too young u shouldnt start any steriods till 23 . when u r 19 and start steriods if will shut down ur natural production of test . IMO get in the diet section get the diet for bulking or cutting whatever ur goals are and hit the weight hard...dont even think abt using aas till u r 23

Mooseman33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    forget his age well dont forget it, ur to young but the major issue is this kid is a anorexic.
    son u need to eat, eat, eat some more...then when u think u cant eat anymore, eat another 2 meals...

go to the diet forum and let them guys teach u how to eat right....6'5 175lbs, dammit man...

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    They are right

Steroids are NOT a magic pill that'll put on weight. You HAVE TO EAT more food in order for your body to have the proper tools it needs to build otherwise you'll more than likely experience a whole bunch of water weight gain and mistake that for muscle then lose it once you are done

Lets see what you currently eat everyday?

How long have you been training?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    I was going to explain but looks like its all been covered ^^^

I have friends that are only 17 that went from weighing 145 to 175 after like 3 cycles using Dbol and they are just fine...another forum poster just told me to use the novice cycle on the page and now you guys are telling me not too and I eat like 6 MEALS a day but i'm still small as ****.

crf-450 is offline Banned