honda4life is offline Junior Member

Unhappy Legal ideas. Police seizure :-/

So here's how my day began. Roomate texts me asking if I had any gear at the house cause he's being sued by someone and the cops came with a search warrant looking for documents for his business. NOTHING to do with me yet they went thru my bathroom as well and found my last remaining bottles of gear. I finished my last pin today actually. I had 1 10ml prop and one 5ml tren unopened. And all my pct meds (that part sucks) an they have taken it all. Left me a business card at home saying I need to call them ASAP. They left all my pins there. But all my clomid Nolva and 2 gear bottles are gone. They left with it. I'm at work still. It wasn't in MY POSESSION but it's in my bathroom and they also confiscated my roommates cell phone. So they have me on there saying yeah I some in my bathroom and to just get rid of it etc. I have NO criminal background hell I'm as clean as they come I don't even drink. WHAT DO I DO?? I don't have $ for lawyers etc. 15ml=15 counts. And I'm not sure if there are penalties for the pct meds with no prescription? Ugh FML. What do I do guys? Anyone been popped before even with such a small dose

DanB is offline Banned
    What country you in?

Im in the US. Minnesota to be exact

antrio1 is offline Associate Member
    ^^x2

X2 for which part lol

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    I'd ignore the business card. if they come lookiing for you, deny deny deny. inside your home, a bbathroom or any other area like that would be considered a common area. sure, they could fingerprint, and you can still deny saying you've seen it, picked it up and looked at it, but it still isn't yours. the burden of proof is on the cops. they may know that someone at the house owns the gear, but proving which one of you guys owns it is something entirely different. they would need a warrant to get a blood sample to see if you are on gear

FONZY007 is offline Knowledgeable Member