Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    *Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Warrior
    Here is a new one for y'all - just released! I had a hard time thinking about how to position it - descided to put a large graphic on the back and small logo on the front, pocket side... if majority thinks the large graphic would be better on the front and nothing on the back - easy fix...

Dude this graphic is TIGHT!!!

I think it should be stretched over the back of the shirt.. on the front of the shirt should have one word or maybe a short phrase "Got test?..." or somethin like that

RP7
    RP7 is offline Member
    Warrior...

IMO I think you should put a warrior logo across the front (not the small one above the breast, but a normal size one) then that on the back.

I also think you shoulda used the "baby" for the PWO meal instead. Its so much more shocking..... also (i'm a novice) are sust and dbol even stacked?

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Narkissos
    Dude this graphic is TIGHT!!!

I think it should be stretched over the back of the shirt.. on the front of the shirt should have one word or maybe a short phrase "Got test?..." or somethin like that
    It is. Its got a pocket logo on the front and then the "Test is Best" graphic on the back...

Quote Originally Posted by RP7
    Warrior...

IMO I think you should put a warrior logo across the front (not the small one above the breast, but a normal size one) then that on the back.

I also think you shoulda used the "baby" for the PWO meal instead. Its so much more shocking..... also (i'm a novice) are sust and dbol even stacked?
    Thanks for the feedback - this is actually turning out to be one of my favorite designs... I added some alternate layouts - one the way it was, and one with a front logo and back design...

Babies are much less filling than the t-bones and sirloin you can shave off a training partner Also.. eating babies?